North Carolina Conceal Carry Handgun Class

Conceal Carry Handgun Permit - Class Schedule:

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018


Come back for more scheduled classes!

Stacks Image 107
North Carolina is a Right-to-Carry (RTC) state. The state has a "shall issue" law that requires concealed carry permits to be obtained by residents who choose to carry a concealed handgun. As long as you are over the age of 21, have never been convicted of a felony, are a current resident, and you take the required conceal carry course, you can get a permit to carry a concealed handguns in North Carolina.

The class is held as often as possible each month on Sat or Sun at Drye's Gun Shop.
The cost of the class is $85 and we have many applicants,
therefore we require a $20 non-refundable deposit to sign up.
Cost includes lunch, class materials.

A pizza lunch is provided.


Where do you need to be?
When do you need to be here?

What do you need to bring?









Class starts at 8:30AM sharp
Please be here by 8:15AM
A handgun*
50 rounds of ammunition
eye & ear protection (mandatory) 

*We urge you to shoot your own gun, however anyone with a Single Action Revolver will be provided a shop gun for the range (due to time constraints).


Don't have what you need? Ammunition, weapons, and protection are available on site.

Our NRA Certified Firearm Instructors

Stacks Image 146
Stacks Image 149
Stacks Image 1867

Danny Drye

Carol Drye

Glenn

Stacks Image 1869
Stacks Image 1878
Stacks Image 1884

Frank

Chris

Jerimy